The secret about love


A feeling of happiness.
I think it started with him just trying to be a good friend, supporting my journey. What I didn't know was that my emotions was still growing, deep inside of me. One of my secret wishes has always been that our love would grow strong again. I didn't know that the wish would come true..

You are so special to me and so wonderful. Knowing that you are home, waiting for me makes this journey even better. This is a crazy love story, and the best love story there is. My new wish is that this is going to work this time. You said it's ment to be, and I trust you. I'm not gonna screw it up this time, you mean to much to me.

I think you turned out to be the love of my life.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback